+91-22-66638220 / 21/ 22

Master plans approved for 50 solar cities

Industry Power

According to the union ministry of new and renewable energy, the government has proposed 60 solar cities across the country. It has approved the master plan to develop 50 solar cities, for which master plans have been prepared for 46 cities. Further, in-principle approvals have been given to five cities - Thiruvananthapuram, Jaipur, Indore, Leh and Mahabubnagar.

Extracted from TNN,Aug 23,’15

Sales Skills Test


Sign up to receive from Domex's e-Shop

Special subscription offers and free sample e-bulletins.

12 different e-bulletins in Excel & PDF available