+91-22-66638220 / 21/ 22

Fourth Unit Of NTPC-Bihar Govt Owned 195-MW Plant Synchronised

Industry Power

Kanti Bijlee Utpadan Nigam Ltd, a JV between NTPC and Bihar State Power Generation Company Ltd, through BHEL has synchronized the fourth unit of 195 MW Muzaffarpur Thermal Power Station in March 2016. The third unit of 195 MW was synchronised on March 31, 2015. First unit of 110 MW at MTPS started generation in November, 2013, while the second unit of 110 MW started generation in November, 2014.

Extracted from BS, Mar 25,’16

Sales & Marketing Tools

Online Sales Skills Tests

Psychometrica.in is an established and high quality online psychometric assessment services provider for corporate and individual to guide you along every step of your people management journey: from recruiting people that fit in best with your requirements, helping you retain and groom your talent, minimize attrition, identify training and development needs.

Psychometric test have been designed keeping in mind the psyche and the attitudes of today's Indian working generation and are developed by experienced and trained team of psychologists having 15 years' experience with certifications like MBTI and 16PF.

view more...

Quotation Software

Engquote the quotation management software helps the organization/ Companies by eliminating manual errors and improving quote accuracy, eliminating billing errors/discrepancies thereby establishing a smooth flow process from sales quote to approved order to timely invoicing and payments. Engquote enhances the management of quotations, orders and billing process by integrating the sales, billing and finance departments thus accelerating the sales cycle and having an edge on competitors.

The software has features to keep track of pending quotations, invoices, orders received, lost orders, declined orders/ quotes. The software helps in generating quotation of multiple products with multiple specifications.

view more...

Sales Tracking Software

Domex’s Sales Leads Tracker is a comprehensive software tool developed exclusively to cater to all the needs of a Sales Team. The software helps the sales personnel to manage leads, follow-ups and achieve sales closures efficienciently throughout the entire sales cycle.

view more...


Sign up to receive from Domex's e-Shop

Special subscription offers and free sample e-bulletins.

12 different e-bulletins in Excel & PDF available